Skip to content

Every change, newest first

Compare earlier and later source statements, with the dates and evidence behind each measured change.

21 changes refused · newest first · grouped by dayCSVJSONRSS

SinceClear all
ChangedSourceRows

Showing changes seen on 2026-09-03. Every day

These rows are not counted anywhere on this site. Checked and refused means we compared this change and then rejected it: the false positive filter for this kind of change judged it to be a false positive rather than a real change. The row is shown so you can check the filter and disagree with us, and it is counted in no figure on this site. No advisory change is here: the advisory engine counts the 2,291 version pairs its filters refused by class rather than writing them out one by one, so this view holds CVE and KEV changes only.

Rows we checked and refused, counted nowhere changed on 2026-09-03, newest first, one line per change to a CVE record, or per run of identical changes collapsed into one line.
Changed on, The day the change first became visible in the catalog's public history. Not the day the record was amended, which is earlier by an unknown margin.KindRecord, Which record was edited, by its CVE id, or how many records one collapsed line stands on.Vendor · product, The vendor and product a CVE record names, with the organisation that publishes the record under them; or the package an advisory names and its registry.What changedDays to revision, The earlier stated value's interval. For a version boundary, it ends at the first replacement of that value; the reported current value may appear later. Starting points differ by kind: record publication, advisory publication, or the observed introduction of a KEV field value. Intervals are not directly comparable across kinds. Missing dates mean unknown, never zero. This does not date when a value became wrong.
Thu 3 Sep 2026· 21 changes
2026-09-03Fix version moved
watchguardfireware os
stated at publication 2026.2.2, now states 2026.3.1Release branch starts at *.not counted: Another branch advancedDuration unknown
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-13086same vendor as the line abovesame change as the line aboveRelease branch starts at *.Not counted: Another branch advanced. another release branch was added — every branch stated at publication is still stated, so 2026.2.2 still holdsDuration unknown
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-19313same vendor as the line abovesame change as the line aboveRelease branch starts at *.Not counted: Another branch advanced. another release branch was added — every branch stated at publication is still stated, so 2026.2.2 still holdsDuration unknown
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-19314same vendor as the line abovesame change as the line aboveRelease branch starts at *.Not counted: Another branch advanced. another release branch was added — every branch stated at publication is still stated, so 2026.2.2 still holdsDuration unknown
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-19315same vendor as the line abovesame change as the line aboveRelease branch starts at *.Not counted: Another branch advanced. another release branch was added — every branch stated at publication is still stated, so 2026.2.2 still holdsDuration unknown
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-19316same vendor as the line abovesame change as the line aboveRelease branch starts at *.Not counted: Another branch advanced. another release branch was added — every branch stated at publication is still stated, so 2026.2.2 still holdsDuration unknown
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-19317same vendor as the line abovesame change as the line aboveRelease branch starts at *.Not counted: Another branch advanced. another release branch was added — every branch stated at publication is still stated, so 2026.2.2 still holdsDuration unknown
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-19318same vendor as the line abovesame change as the line aboveRelease branch starts at *.Not counted: Another branch advanced. another release branch was added — every branch stated at publication is still stated, so 2026.2.2 still holdsDuration unknown
2026-09-036 commitsProduct addednot named as affected at publication, now names red hat satellite 6.17 for rhel 9 and 5 moreBranches and original-value intervals are stated on each row.not counted: 2 classesTime to revision 3 to 45 days
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-16493same vendor as the line abovenot named as affected at publication, now names red hat satellite 6.17 for rhel 9Not counted: Product relabelled. probable relabelling of red hat/red hat satellite 6, not a newly affected productTime to revision 44 days
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-15563same vendor as the line abovenot named as affected at publication, now names red hat fuse 7Not counted: Added entry does not state affected status. the added entry states no affected version or affected default — membership in affected[] alone does not establish exposureTime to revision 24 days
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-15927same vendor as the line abovenot named as affected at publication, now names red hat quay 3.15Not counted: Product relabelled. probable relabelling of red hat/red hat quay 3, not a newly affected productTime to revision 45 days
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-12894same vendor as the line abovenot named as affected at publication, now names red hat build of apache camel 3.33 for quarkus 3.33.3.sp1Not counted: Added entry does not state affected status. the added entry states no affected version or affected default — membership in affected[] alone does not establish exposureTime to revision 3 days
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-17615same vendor as the line abovenot named as affected at publication, now names red hat build of apache camel 3.33 for quarkus 3.33.3.sp1Not counted: Added entry does not state affected status. the added entry states no affected version or affected default — membership in affected[] alone does not establish exposureTime to revision 3 days
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-49332same vendor as the line abovenot named as affected at publication, now names red hat openshift container platform 4.17Not counted: Product relabelled. probable relabelling of red hat/red hat openshift container platform 4, not a newly affected productTime to revision 37 days
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-50236same vendor as the line abovenot named as affected at publication, now names red hat openshift container platform 4.17Not counted: Product relabelled. probable relabelling of red hat/red hat openshift container platform 4, not a newly affected productTime to revision 23 days
2026-09-03same kind of change as the line aboveCVE-2026-50237same vendor as the line abovenot named as affected at publication, now names red hat openshift container platform 4.17Not counted: Product relabelled. probable relabelling of red hat/red hat openshift container platform 4, not a newly affected productTime to revision 23 days
2 more rows in this change are not listed here. Open all 10 rows
2026-09-03Product addedCVE-2025-9189NInot named as affected at publication, now names dasylabNot counted: Added entry does not state affected status. the added entry states no affected version or affected default — membership in affected[] alone does not establish exposureTime to revision 366 days
2026-09-03Product addedCVE-2026-0872THA-PSIRTnot named as affected at publication, now names safenet agent for windows logonNot counted: Product relabelled. probable relabelling of thales/safenet agent for windows logon, not a newly affected productTime to revision 202 days
2026-09-03Product addedCVE-2026-3457THA-PSIRTnot named as affected at publication, now names sentinel ldk runtimeNot counted: Product relabelled. probable relabelling of thales/sentinel ldk runtime, not a newly affected productTime to revision 160 days
2026-09-03Product addedCVE-2025-12107not named as affected at publication, now names identity serverNot counted: Product relabelled. probable relabelling of wso2/wso2 identity server, not a newly affected productTime to revision 196 days

Rows, not records: a moved fix version and an added product count once per product, every other kind once per record or advisory. A collapsed line is one publisher's run of identical changes on one day; it says how many, and opens to all of them.

Use arrow keys to move between days, Home or End to reach either end, and Enter to open a day.
4,561 record edits in the 52 weeks to 2026-09-07. Scroll for earlier dates.fewermore

What this page cannot see

Not checked: A CVE record published before 2023, and a KEV listing added before 2025-01-27, were never seen changing. An absence here is not evidence that a record held.

A change shown here is a change to a public record, evidenced by a commit anyone can read in the publisher's own history. It is not an assertion of wrongdoing, negligence or bad faith by any publisher or vendor, not evidence that any fix was incomplete, and not a statement about anyone's systems.

The units, the refusals, the cut-offs and every source, in full →

Paste your closed CVE tickets and see which of these changes hit them →